2022 Class Florida Boxing Hall of Fame

Photo: Damon Gonzalez/LatinboxSports

Fighters: Al Cole, Fres Oquendo, David Tua, Shannon Briggs, Keith Mullings Sr., David Armstrong, Randall Bailey, Cory Spinks

Trainers: Gus Curren, Tito Tiburon Ocasio, Armando Wiz Fernandez

Promoter: Richard Dobal

Participants: Phil Alessi Jr., Richard Fabian, Jerry Reyes, Joey Orduna, Steve Harris

Officials: Dennis DeBon, Dr. Ramon Garcia-Septien

Media: Claudia Trejos

Achievement Awards: Chris Young, Vernon Ansell, Russell Ansell

Walter A Flansburg Lifetime Award: Tim Shipman

Hearn: Tszyu se mueve demasiado rápido
Mark "Baby Boy" Barriga llega a Kissimmee

Top Boxing News

We have a few rules to make our comment section more enjoyable for everyone.
1. Keep comments related to boxing.
2. Be respectful, polite and keep it clean.
3. Personal attacks will not be tolerated.
Offending posts will be removed.
Repeat offenders will be put on moderation.