Boxing live-stream TAKEOVER

No less than eight boxing cards on tap for this week, and in line with the new broadcast landscape of boxing, only one card will be televised, while ALL EIGHT will be live-streamed.

Thursday, November 14 – DAZN, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT
Carlos Morales vs. Mercito Gesta, lightweight
Charles Huerta vs. Jonathan Oquendo, super featherweight

Friday, November 15 – ESPN+, 3 a.m. ET/midnight PT
Andrew Moloney vs. Elton Dharry, super flyweight
Jason Moloney vs. Dixon Flores, bantamweight
Paul Gallen vs. Barry Hall, heavyweight

Friday, November 15 – ESPN+, 3 p.m. ET/noon PT
Rocky Fielding vs. Abdallah Paziwapazi, super middleweight
Martin Murray vs. Sladan Janjanin, super middleweight
Terry Flanagan vs. Jayro Duran, super lightweight

Friday, November 15 – UFC Fight Pass, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT
Junior Fa vs. Devin Vargas, heavyweight
Hemi Ahio vs. Joshua Tufte, heavyweight
Ivan Golub vs. Janer Gonzalez, welterweight

Friday, November 15 – Showtime, 10:30 p.m. ET/PT
Erik Vega Ortiz vs. Alberto Palmetta, welterweight
Marcos Escudero vs. Joseph George, light heavyweight
Amilcar Vidal vs. Zach Prieto, middleweight

Saturday, November 16 – ESPN+, 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT
Dominic Boesel vs. Sven Fornling, light heavyweight
Mohammed Rabii vs. Jesus Gurrola, super welterweight
Peter Kadiru vs. Perdo Martinez, heavyweight
Stefan Haertel vs. David Zegarra, super middleweight

Saturday, November 16 – ESPN+, 3 p.m. ET/noon PT
Lee McGregor vs. Kash Farooq, bantamweight
Kieran Smith vs. Vincenzo Bevilacqua, super welterweight

Saturday, November 16 – Facebook Watch, approx 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT
Pablo Cesar Cano vs. Roberto Ortiz, super lightweight
Ricardo Sandoval vs. Gilberto Gonzalez, lightweight

Australian football legends clash Friday
2020 ACBHOF inductees named

Top Boxing News

PLEASE READ
We have a few rules to make our comment section more enjoyable for everyone.
1. Keep comments related to boxing.
2. Be respectful, polite and keep it clean.
3. Personal attacks will not be tolerated.
Offending posts will be removed.
Repeat offenders will be put on moderation.
  • Sorry, but half these fighters I never heard of……Please bring back the famous HBO and Showtime Saturday nights! Oops, I woke up…I was dreaming.

    • I agree with you scooby, the only chanel I have left to watch fights for free is showtime, if that goes full ppv I will cancel, it’s the only reason I have showtime is to watch fights, been a fight fan for 55 yrs, guess I’ll just have to youtube them

      • Same here Mike, HBO and Showtime fights is the reason I bought them. I do have DAZN and holding back on ESPN+. Even so there are weekends with nothing from the boxing community and then another weekend with about 2 fights opposite each other and UFC fight as well.

  • I have a legit question. Does the move to streaming from television mean lower or higher viewership overall?

  • Nothing like watching a stream !!…. buffering , picture freezing up , fuzzy picture . Oh yeah , you can watch a stream on your phone instead of a 50 inch HDTV … great idea.

  • HBO was the only station that always had the best fights. Not to mention the only ones that continually hammered the phony WBA,WBC about the vast amounts of titles. Once they left the game, we now have what is basically a broken sport. With many different factions making sure that their fighters never fully unify a title or simply have their fighters not fight at all. And now they want us to be aware of the STREAMING factors well as the DAZN factor, and the waiting for a fight to begin, the certainly not on time factor. How did we get to this state? Boxing if we can call it that, has become a circus side show, with certain factions that might as well call themselves the WWE 2. I’m not even sure at this point if a national commissioner could make the game a sport again.?

  • >
    %d bloggers like this: