FMF: Friday Morning Fights

Plan on getting up extra early this Friday morning. The next ESPN+ live boxing stream will begin at 6:15 AM ET/3:15 AM PT when Philadelphia native Tevin Farmer (25-4-1, 5 KOs) takes on Billy Dib (43-4, 24 KOs) for the vacant International Boxing Federation (IBF) junior lightweight title in Sydney, Australia. Also on the card is top prospect Tim Tszyu (9-0, 7 KOs) defending the WBC Asian Boxing Council Continental super welterweight title against Stevie Ongen Ferdinandus (27-15-1, 14 KOs). Pro Tip: If you want to get a few extra Zs, ESPN promises that the Dib-Farmer bout will start no earlier than 7:30 AM ET/4:30 AM PT.

Fuzile wins one-sided contest
Farmer needs to get it right this time

Top Boxing News

PLEASE READ
We have a few rules to make our comment section more enjoyable for everyone.
1. Keep comments related to boxing.
2. Be respectful, polite and keep it clean.
3. Personal attacks will not be tolerated.
Offending posts will be removed.
>